I’ve been tagged!?!?!

So I had no idea what this even was. Hmm…..apparently this means you have to answer some ABC type questionnaire. So here goes nothing!

A – Available or Taken: Definitely Taken (Married 9 years this summer!)
B – Best Friend: Matthew
C -Cake or Pie: Pie
D – Drink of Choice: Water or Peppermint Mocha
E – Essential item you use everyday: allergy meds – thank goodness for Nasonex!
F – Favorite Color: Rose Red
G – Gummy Bears or Worms: Bears
H – Hometown: Omaha, NE – although I grew up in Kansas City, MO
I – Indulgence: Chocolate covered strawberries
J – January or February: January – Football and Alex’s birthday!
K – Kids & Names: Andy, Alex and Adam
L – Life is incomplete without?: God and family.
M – Marriage Date: July 11, 1998
N – Number of Siblings: 5 – 1 older sister, 1 younger sister, 1 step brother, 1 half brother and 1 half sister
O – Oranges or Apples: Apples
P – Phobias or Fears: Spiders and being alone at night
Q – Fave Quote: “It’s Good To Want Things…” from Welcome Home, Roxy Carmichael
R – Reason to Smile: My husband and my boys.
S – Season: Fall – I love the colors and pumpkins
T – Tag 3-4 People: Kimberly, Karen and Rachel
U – Unknown fact about me: I am extremely, extremely shy when I first meet people.
V – Vegetable you don’t like: Peas, Lima Beans (any of the mushy in the middle ones)
W – Worst Habit: I pick my cuticles.
X – X-rays: spine, toe, wrist, knee, lungs….I think that’s all.
Y – Your Fave Food: Rockin Italian food!
Z – Zodiac Sign: Well, I don’t do these, but I am an Aries

Okie Dokie, that it folks!

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  

  

  

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.